/Kontakt
Kontakt2019-04-23T18:29:25+02:00

Gleisdorf

Europastraße 4 | Top B2
8200 Gleisdorf
T: +43 3112 3800
F: +43 3112 3800 – 90
gleisdorf@actief-jobmade.at

Graz

Eggenberger Straße 7
8020 Graz
T: +43 316 232 080
F: +43 316 232 080 - 90
graz@actief-jobmade.at

Kapfenberg

Mariazeller Str. 1 a, 1. OG/Top 254
8605 Kapfenberg
T: +43 5 7510-8300
F:
kapfenberg@actief-jobmade.at

Klagenfurt

St. Ruprechter Straße 62
9020 Klagenfurt
T: +43 5 7510-9100
F:
klagenfurt@actief-jobmade.at

Linz

Ferihumerstraße 15
4040 Linz
T: +43 5 7510-4100
F:
linz@actief-jobmade.at

Ried/Innkreis

Linzergasse 10
4910 Ried
T: 43 7752 23 123
F: 43 7752 23 123-90
ried@actief-jobmade.at

Service Center

Franzosenhausweg 67
4030 Linz
T: +43 5 7510-4000
F:
office@actief-jobmade.at

St. Pölten

Brunngasse 12
3100 St. Pölten
T: +43 2742 222 99
F: +43 2742 222 99-90
st-poelten@actief-jobmade.at

Wels

Kaiser-Josef-Platz 58, 3. OG
4600 Wels
T: +43 5 7510-4200
F:
wels@actief-jobmade.at

Wien

Mariahilfer Str. 103, 1. OG/Stiege 4
1060 Wien
T: +43 5 7510-1100
F:
wien@actief-jobmade.at

Wr. Neustadt

Wiener Straße 113/Top 2.1.B
2700 Wr. Neustadt
T: +43 2622 44 800
F: +43 2622 44 800 - 90
wr-neustadt@actief-jobmade.at